Supply Chain Management Directory

Stacey Templeman Acting Chief Procurement Officer stempleman@berkeley.edu (510) 643-5709
Administration
Brenda Duenas Administrative Assistant bduenas@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3292
Procurement Team
Laurina Ashby Acting Procurement Manager laurinaashby@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3955
David Munson Buyer dmunson@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1943
Jennifer Uy Buyer jenuy@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1079
Kathryn Wight Buyer kwight@berkeley.edu (510) 642-0407
Renita Esclovon Buyer renita@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1773
Michael Murphy Buyer mike.murphy@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3958
Patrick Montoya Buyer pmont2009@berkeley.edu (510) 643-4735
Christine Lee Buyer lee_christine@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4043
Joy Carchidi Buyer jcarchidi@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9573
Jose (Skip) Calvo Buyer scalvo@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9565
Supplier Diversity
Roesia Gerstein Supplier Diversity Program Manager rgerst@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3090
Strategic Sourcing
Alex Butler Strategic Sourcing abutler@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4625
Supply Chain Solutions
David Triebwasser Supply Chain Solutions Manger davidtriebwasser@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9393
Aravind Seshadri Business Systems Analyst aseshadri@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9970
Carla Prado Business Systems Analyst cprado@berkeley.edu (510)664-9556
Yura Tamano Business Systems Analyst ytamano@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9367
Maureen Burton Vendoring maureenn@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5953
To create a ticket for support
Bear Buy bearbuyhelp@berkeley.edu Vendoring  ven_bsvm@berkeley.edu
Campus Department Buyers
Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO - CSS
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
ERSO - Nano Lab
Susan Kellogg-Smith Buyer susankellogg-smith@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8610
IST
Marina Bennett Buyer marinab@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4314
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Facilities Services
Vacant Buyer    
Space Sciences Lab
Brittany Bianchi Buyer bbianchi@ssl.berkeley.edu (510) 643-5516
Student Affairs, RSSP
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2096
Norma Jones Buyer jonesn@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1184
Zhoaqian (Anna) Zeng Buyer annazeng@berkeley.edu (510) 643-5459
Delia Pagdanganan Buyer deliap@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1670