Directory

Supply Chain Management Directory

Russell Chung Chief Procurement Officer russell.chung@berkeley.edu
Administration
Brenda Duenas Administrative Assistant bduenas@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3292
Procurement Team
Laurina Ashby Procurement Manager laurinaashby@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3955
Michael Murphy Procurement  Supervisor mike.murphy@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3958
Zhaoqian(Anna) Zeng Senior Buyer - ERSO Region
annazeng@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9565
Keith Muller Senior Buyer - BEST Region (Biological Sciences)   kmuller@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1079
Renita Esclovon Senior Buyer - ChaMPS Region (Physical Sciences)   renita@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1773
Joy Carchidi Buyer - ChaMPS Region (Physical Sciences)   jcarchidi@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9573
Kathryn Wight Senior Buyer - Professional Schools Region kwight@berkeley.edu  (510) 642-0407
Ezequiel Gonzalez Senior Buyer - Professional Schools Region zeke.gonzalez@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4043
Luis Diaz Senior Buyer - SHARE Region (Social Sciences/Arts & Humanities/Undergraduate Studies)   ldiaz@berkeley.edu (510) 642-3090
Norma Jones Senior Buyer - Administrative/Other Units Region   jonesn@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1943
Hang Liu Senior Buyer hang.liu@berkeley.edu
Supplier Diversity
Loren House Supplier Diversity Program Manager loren1@berkeley.edu (510) 642-6348
Strategic Sourcing
Stacey Templeman Sourcing Manager stempleman@berkeley.edu (510) 643-5709
Alex Butler Strategic Sourcing abutler@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4625
Carl Di Giorgio Sr. Sourcing Analyst cdigiorgio@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9516
Supply Chain Solutions
Stacey Templeman Interim Supply Chain Solutions Manager stempleman@berkeley.edu (510) 643-5709
Aravind Seshadri Business Systems Analyst aseshadri@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9970
Jared Espina Business Systems Analyst jespina@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9380
Yura Tamano Business Systems Analyst ytamano@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9367
Sukarno Kusumonegoro Business Systems Analyst sukarno.kusumonegoro@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4127
VACANT Business Systems Analyst - -
Customer Support
BearBuy bearbuyhelp@berkeley.edu Vendoring ven_bsvm@berkeley.edu
Campus Department Buyers
Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO - CSS
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
Larry Polito Buyer lpolito@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9548
ERSO - Nano Lab
Susan Kellogg-Smith Buyer susankellogg-smith@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8610
Facilities Services
VACANT  
Charles Cheung Buyer charles.c@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4526
Information Services and Technology (IST)
Marina Bennett Buyer marinab@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4314
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Office of Laboratory Animal Care (OLAC)
Bennie Mitchell Buyer bmitchel@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4613
Space Sciences Lab
VACANT
Student Affairs, RSSP
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2096
Chris Cicala Buyer crc1@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1184
Delia Pagdanganan Buyer deliap@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1670
Julia Jellinek Buyer amjellinek@berkeley.edu (510 664-9475
Judy Phan Buyer judy.phan@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8506