Contact your Buyer

If you are unsure of where to start with your purchasing transaction, contact your Regional Team Lead or your Supply Chain Management (SCM) Buyer for assistance by using your Org Node and department name to find your assigned Buyer in this matrix OR refer to the tables below:

Region Name Region Team Lead

SCM Senior Buyer

Orders ≥ $35,000.00

SCM Buyer 

Orders  ≥$10,000 & ≤$34,999.99

ERSO - Region Alice Wong Zhaoqian (Anna) Zeng ERSO Buyer
BEST - Region (Biological Sciences)  Karla Rios Keith Muller Keith Muller
ChaMPS - Region (Physical Sciences) Olyn Riega Diaz Renita Esclovon Joy Carchidi
ProS - Professional Schools Region Latara Harris Kathryn Wight Zeke Gonzalez
SHARE - Region (Social Sciences/Arts & Humanities/Undergraduate Studies)  Kathleen Tronnes Luis Diaz Luis Diaz
BEARS - Administrative/Other Units Region  Gwen Crociata Norma Jones Patrick Montoya

For questions related to your Regional Group Purchasing, you can contact your team directly. Campus Shared Services has a website focused on their reorganization: http://sharedservices.berkeley.edu/restructuring/improve/administration

Department Buyers


Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO - CSS
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
Larry Polito Buyer lpolito@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9548
ERSO - Nano Lab
Susan Kellogg-Smith Buyer susankellogg-smith@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8610
Facilities Services
Judy Phan Buyer judy.phan@berkeley.edu  (510) 643-8506
Charles Cheung Buyer charles.c@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4526
Information Services and Technology (IST)
Marina Bennett Buyer marinab@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4314
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Office of Laboratory Animal Care (OLAC)
Bennie Mitchell Buyer bmitchel@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4613
Space Sciences Lab
VACANT
Student Affairs, RSSP
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2096
Chris Cicala Buyer crc1@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1184
Delia Pagdanganan Buyer deliap@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1670
VACANT Buyer