Contact your Buyer

If you are unsure of where to start with your purchasing transaction, contact your Berkeley Regional Services (BRS) Team Lead or your Supply Chain Management (SCM) Buyer for assistance by using your Org Node and department name to find your assigned Buyer in this "BUYER ORG NODE ASSIGNMENT - MATRIX BY DEPARTMENTor refer to the tables below:

Berkeley Region 

Region Team Lead

Orders ≤$9,999.99

SCM Senior Buyer

Orders ≥ $35,000.00

SCM Buyer 

Orders  ≥$10,000 & ≤$34,999.99

ERSO - Engineering, CED, I-School, and related ORUs & field stations Alice Wong Zhaoqian (Anna) Zeng ERSO Buyer
BEST - CNR, Div. of Biological Sciences, & related ORUs, museums, & field stations  Karla Rios Keith Muller Keith Muller
ChaMPS - Chemistry, MPS, and related ORUs and field stations Olyn Riega Diaz Renita Esclovon Joy Carchidi
ProS - Professional Schools & University Extension Latara Harris  Primary buyer Kathryn Wight *multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above Zeke Gonzalez
SHARE - Div. of Social Sciences, Div. of Arts & Humanities, Undergraduate Div., & related ORUs Kathleen Tronnes Luis Diaz Luis Diaz
BEARS - Administrative/Other Units  Gwen Crociata  Primary buyer Norma Jones *multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above Zeke Gonzalez

For questions related to contracting and purchasing, contact your team directly. Not sure which is your region? Find your Region here.  

Department Buyers


Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO 
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
Larry Polito Buyer lpolito@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9548
ERSO - Nano Lab
Susan Kellogg-Smith Buyer susankellogg-smith@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8610
Facilities Services
Judy Phan Buyer judy.phan@berkeley.edu  (510) 643-8506
Charles Cheung Buyer charles.c@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4526
Information Services and Technology (IST)
Marina Bennett Buyer marinab@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4314
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Office of Laboratory Animal Care (OLAC)
Bennie Mitchell Buyer bmitchel@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4613
Space Sciences Lab
VACANT
Student Affairs, RSSP
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2096
Chris Cicala Buyer crc1@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1184
Delia Pagdanganan Buyer deliap@berkeley.edu (510) 642-1670
VACANT Buyer