Find Your Buyer

Regional Purchasing

Berkeley Region 

Region Team Supervisor

Transactions ≤$9,999.99

SCM Senior Buyer

Transactions ≥ $35,000.00

SCM Buyer 

Transactions ≥$10,000 & ≤$34,999.99

ERSO - Engineering, CED, I-School, and related ORUs & field stations
ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu

Alice Wong *Multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above.
BEST - CNR, Div. of Biological Sciences, & related ORUs, museums, & field stations
bestpurchasingsupport@lists.berkeley.edu
Karla Rios Keith Muller Joy Carchidi
ProS - Professional Schools & University Extension
ProSPR@berkeley.edu
Latara Harris *Multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above.
SHARE - Div. of Social Sciences, Div. of Arts & Humanities, Undergraduate Div., & related ORUs
share_purchasing@berkeley.edu
Kathleen Tronnes *Multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above.
BEARS - Administrative/Other Units 
bearspurchasing@berkeley.edu
Azar Golpayenagi *Multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above.

For questions related to contracting and purchasing, contact your team directly. Not sure which is your region? Find your Region

Department Buyers

Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO 
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
Larry Polito Buyer lpolito@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9548
ERSO - Nano Lab
Jennifer Duetting  Buyer jduetting@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8618
Facilities Services
Darrin  Salswedel Buyer  darrin.salswedel@berkeley.edu (510) 643-8506
Natalie Marquez Buyer  natalie.marquez@berkeley.edu (510) 643-9116
Information Services and Technology (IST)
Laurina Ashby  Buyer laurinaashby@berkeley.edu (510) 664-5426
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Office of Laboratory Animal Care (OLAC)
Bennie Mitchell Buyer bmitchel@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4613
Space Sciences Lab
VACANT
Student Affairs
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 292-8929
Chris Cicala Buyer crc1@berkeley.edu (510) 697-0885
Alicia Jellinek Buyer amjellinek@berkeley.edu (510) 697-0884
Charles Cheung Buyer charles.c@berkeley.edu (510) 219-2129