Find your Buyer

If you are unsure of where to start with your purchasing transaction, contact your Berkeley Regional Services (BRS) Team Lead or your Supply Chain Management (SCM) Buyer for assistance by using your Org Node and department name to find your assigned Buyer in this "Buyer Org Node Assignment - Matrix By Departmentor refer to the tables below:

Berkeley Region 

Region Team Lead

Orders ≤$9,999.99

SCM Senior Buyer

Orders ≥ $35,000.00

SCM Buyer 

Orders  ≥$10,000 & ≤$34,999.99

ERSO - Engineering, CED, I-School, and related ORUs & field stations
ersopurchasing@erso.berkeley.edu

Alice Wong Zhaoqian (Anna) Zeng ERSO Buyer
BEST - CNR, Div. of Biological Sciences, & related ORUs, museums, & field stations
bestpurchasingsupport@lists.berkeley.edu
Karla Rios Keith Muller Joy Carchidi
ChaMPS - Chemistry, MPS, and related ORUs and field stations
champs_purchasing@berkeley.edu
Olyn Riega Diaz Renita Esclovon Joy Carchidi
ProS - Professional Schools & University Extension
ProSRP@berkeley.edu
Latara Harris  Primary buyer Kathryn Wight *multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above
SHARE - Div. of Social Sciences, Div. of Arts & Humanities, Undergraduate Div., & related ORUs
share_purchasing@berkeley.edu
Kathleen Tronnes Zeke Gonzalez  
BEARS - Administrative/Other Units 
bearspurchasing@berkeley.edu
Gwen Crociata  Primary buyer Norma Jones *multiple buyers, reference the Matrix above  

For questions related to contracting and purchasing, contact your team directly. Not sure which is your region? Find your Region here.  

Department Buyers


Intercollegiate Athletics
Jose Mendoza Buyer xmendoza@berkeley.edu (510) 642-5822
ERSO 
Alice Wong Buyer alicew@berkeley.edu (510) 644-4124
Larry Polito Buyer lpolito@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9548
ERSO - Nano Lab
Jennifer Duetting  Buyer jduetting@berkeley.edu (510) 809-8618
Facilities Services
Darrin  Salswedel Buyer  darrin.salswedel@berkeley.edu 510-643-8506
    (510) 664-4526
Information Services and Technology (IST)
Laurina Ashby  Buyer laurinaashby@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-5426
Library 
Lynn Tran Buyer htran@library.berkeley.edu (510) 643-1832
Office of Laboratory Animal Care (OLAC)
Bennie Mitchell Buyer bmitchel@berkeley.edu (510) 642-4613
Space Sciences Lab
VACANT
Student Affairs, RSSP
Amy Weissenbacher Procurement Supervisor, Buyer amy_weissenbacher@berkeley.edu (510) 642-2096
Chris Cicala Buyer crc1@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1184
Alicia Jellinek Buyer amjellinek@berkeley.edu (510) 697-0884
Charles Cheung Buyer charles.c@berkeley.edu (510) 664-4526